gemsnsa.blogg.se

Custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman
Custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman













custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman

Enjoy.Ĭodes: This code removes the "checker" that makes sure the E-reader was used or not In the end, I'd consider this just whimsical personal reference material, same as the virus gallery. If you're looking for data and good advice for EXE5, GameFAQs is the way to go. One of them has suggested combos, and that's useful.

custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman

Makes it easier to recall offhand the effects of a mod if you can recreate the logic the game designers used to write them.īreakdown - All the effects are sorted and listed at the end just to get an idea of the possibilities behind all the mods.ĭoes this all make my guide better than the ones at GameFAQs? Nah.

custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman

I pondered on the name of the mod, how each of the effects related to the meaning of that name, and came up with trite little sentence fragments that summed up the underlying theme of each mod. Synopses - It still wasn't enough to just list the effects. I replaced those with colour-coded fonts in the newly formatted version. The text file accomplished this with (+) or (-) symbols next to each keyword. I wanted to tell at a glance which effects were pros and which were cons. Plus/Minus - It wasn't enough for me to just list the effects of each mod. However, in reviewing my own e-reader guide, I found a few personal touches I liked and figured they made it worth posting all these years later.īilingual names - Clearly stemming from my virus gallery project, I opted to list the names from both the Japanese and English versions of EXE5. Checking back today, it seems they have no less than three FAQs dedicated to this so my contribution is no longer necessary. I certainly didn't come up with all that myself. GFAQ didn't have an e-reader guide at the time, but they would have had all the cheat codes and effect lists on the forums. Seems I played around with the cheat codes for the e-reader modifications and assembled all my findings in a txt file that I probably intended to submit to GameFAQs at some point, but I never really finished and just forgot about it (and for some reason uploaded it to the VI account). When looking through the old files for the 2009 backup, I came across something on a subject I forgot I had anything to do with.

custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman

It was around this time I started the Virus Gallery too. I ripped sprites, recorded data, hanged around GameFAQs, etc. Now that I'm moving over everything from that account, I might as well integrate oddball pages like this into VI.īack when EXE5 came out, I got really in to deconstructing it. Well, this page was actually constructed long after the team folded, and I (Raijin) just happened to store it on the same Geocities account as the old VI stuff. Your #1 source for all things Viral Infection!īN5 content on the BN1 team's site? Something's out of place.















Custom e mods for bass cross mmbn 5 team protoman